Contact Info
   Level 2, 300 Murray Street Perth
       6000, Australia
   1800 519 485

Annual Wage Review – Group 2 (From Nov 1st 2020)

Group 2 Awards – 1 November 2020

The modern award minimum wages in the awards listed below will be increased by 1.75 per cent from the start of the first full pay period on or after 1 November 2020.
Aluminium Industry Award 2020 MA000060
Animal Care and Veterinary Services Award 2020 MA000118
Aquaculture Industry Award 2020 MA000114
Architects Award 2020 MA000079
Asphalt Industry Award 2020 MA000054
Australian Government Industry Award 2016 MA000153
Black Coal Mining Industry Award 2010 MA000001
Book Industry Award 2020 MA000078
Broadcasting, Recorded Entertainment and Cinemas Award 2010 MA000091
Building and Construction General On-site Award 2010 MA000020
Business Equipment Award 2010 MA000021
Car Parking Award 2020 MA000095
Cement, Lime and Quarrying Award 2020 MA000055
Clerks—Private Sector Award 2010 MA000002
Coal Export Terminals Award 2020 MA000045
Concrete Products Award 2020 MA000056
Contract Call Centres Award 2020 MA000023
Cotton Ginning Award 2020 MA000024
Dredging Industry Award 2020 MA000085
Educational Services (Post-Secondary Education) Award 2020 MA000075
Electrical, Electronic and Communications Contracting Award 2010 MA000025
Food, Beverage and Tobacco Manufacturing Award 2010 MA000073
Gardening and Landscaping Services Award 2020 MA000101
Graphic Arts, Printing and Publishing Award 2010 MA000026
Higher Education Industry-Academic Staff-Award 2020 MA000006
Higher Education Industry-General Staff-Award 2020 MA000007
Horticulture Award 2010 MA000028
Hydrocarbons Field Geologists Award 2020 MA000064
Hydrocarbons Industry (Upstream) Award 2020 MA000062
Joinery and Building Trades Award 2010 MA000029
Journalists Published Media Award 2010 MA000067
Labour Market Assistance Industry Award 2020 MA000099
Legal Services Award 2020 MA000116
Local Government Industry Award 2020 MA000112
Manufacturing and Associated Industries and Occupations Award 2020 MA000010
Marine Towage Award 2020 MA000050
Maritime Offshore Oil and Gas Award 2020 MA000086
Market and Social Research Award 2020 MA000030
Meat Industry Award 2020 MA000059
Mining Industry Award 2020 MA000011
Miscellaneous Award 2020 MA000104
Mobile Crane Hiring Award 2010 MA000032
Oil Refining and Manufacturing Award 2020 MA000072
Passenger Vehicle Transportation Award 2020 MA000063
Pastoral Award 2010 MA000035
Pest Control Industry Award 2020 MA000097
Pharmaceutical Industry Award 2010 MA000069
Plumbing and Fire Sprinklers Award 2010 MA000036
Port Authorities Award 2020 MA000051
Ports, Harbours and Enclosed Water Vessels Award 2020 MA000052
Poultry Processing Award 2020 MA000074
Premixed Concrete Award 2020 MA000057
Professional Diving Industry (Industrial) Award 2020 MA000108
Professional Employees Award 2020 MA000065
Rail Industry Award 2020 MA000015
Real Estate Industry Award 2020 MA000106
Road Transport (Long Distance Operations) Award 2020 MA000039
Road Transport and Distribution Award 2020 MA000038
Salt Industry Award 2010 MA000107
Seafood Processing Award 2020 MA000068
Seagoing Industry Award 2010 MA000122
Security Services Award 2020 MA000016
Silviculture Award 2020 MA000040
Stevedoring Industry Award 2020 MA000053
Storage Services and Wholesale Award 2020 MA000084
Sugar Industry Award 2020 MA000087
Supported Employment Services Award 2020 MA000103
Surveying Award 2020 MA000066
Telecommunications Services Award 2010 MA000041
Textile, Clothing, Footwear and Associated Industries Award 2010 MA000017
Timber Industry Award 2010 MA000071
Transport (Cash in Transit) Award 2020 MA000042
Waste Management Award 2020 MA000043
Wool Storage, Sampling and Testing Award 2010 MA000044
Aboriginal Legal Rights Movement 2016 MA000139
Australia Post Enterprise Award 2015 MA000137
Australian Broadcasting Corporation Enterprise Award 2016 MA000147
Australian Bureau of Statistics (Interviewers) Award 2016 MA000143
Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO)
Enterprise Award 2016 MA000144
Australian Public Service Enterprise Award 2015 MA000124
Chullora Printing Award 2015 MA000127
CSIRO Enterprise Award 2016 MA000148
GrainCorp Country Operations Award 2015 MA000138
Metropolitan Newspapers (South Australia and Tasmania) Printing Award 2015 MA000130
Northern Territory News Award 2015 MA000129
Note Printing Australia Award 2016 MA000156
Optus Award 2015 MA000133
Parliamentary Departments Staff Enterprise Award 2016 MA000145
Printing Industry – Herald & Weekly Times – Production Award 2015 MA000126
Queensland Newspapers Pty Ltd Printing (Murrarie) Award 2015 MA000128
Telstra Award 2015 MA000123
Victorian Local Government Award 2015 MA000132
Victorian Public Service Award 2016 MA000135
Viterra Bulk Handling and Grain Storage, Pulses and Minerals Award 2015 MA000136 [2020]